~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Miss Maggie is A...

12/06/2004 - 2:45 a.m.

Slut? Whore? Trollop? Floozy?

I haven't decided yet.

Here's the scoop:

A few months ago I met this guy online*why do all my stories start out this way? Do you sense a pattern forming here?* but I digress...and we'd been talking for a while*I mentioned him a few months ago he was the one who called me at noon one day and recieved a royal bitch out here in the diary* and last night he asked me out. Well, I agreed and so tonight we went out. Well first things first, let it be known he is a nice guy. Second thing though is I've learned that no matter how hard I try, I really HAVEN'T changed.

I feel a mastercard pricess ad coming on:

cost of gas to get to place: 3 bucks

one pack of smokes and a diet dr pepper when you stopped because you think you got lost: 4.67

one dinner, 2 hours and leaving with my bra in my pocket later: priceless


*shakes head* I shoulda known better...I really shoulda listened to that voice in my head that was screaming at me: NO YOU DON'T WANT TO DO THIS!!!!!!!

But did I listen? Nope.

I've been here before...

2x before ...make that 3x now...


Stupid Maggie...stupid stupid stupid...

And did I mention that he just turned 24? Um...hello? WTF was I thinking????

Well...I came home...and one scalding hot shower later, I feel less whorish*laughs*

Ok, I don't...but*shrugs* I guess I'll never change...

Shut up peanut gallery...


Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour