~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

#500

12/08/2004 - 12:10 a.m.

Well kiddies this is my 500th entry. I debated for a while about what to talk about, what to say and realized that I have nothing totally earthshattering for this entry.

So I'll just continue in the same vein I was in on my last one.

Ok, so I've spent the last 3 days now berating myself for my actions on Sunday. And wonder of wonders would you believe he has only spoken to me once since then? Actually I can't say that I'm that surprised. I'm rather used to it though sadly.

I know that I've kept going on and on and did I mention on and on about not allowing myself to be used, treated like a piece of ass and nothing more etc etc...

It doesn't bother me...

Really.

C'est la vie! That's life.

Right now I feel like I'm flying by the seat of my pants. I like it. But at the same time it feels like I've split into two different people again. I'll call them 'MissM' and "The Logical One"

MissM is the one who goes out and does things without thinking it through, not caring about the consequences...and just wants to have fun.

The Logical One I guess is my voice of reason who I can sometimes hear in the background telling me to stop, don't do this and being well...reasonable. It's the one that's helping me berate myself right now because I didn't start listening to her until it was too late.

I gotta find a way to make her shut up. She's annoying me to no end.

Ok. I swear I'm not losing my mind or something.

I'm just like....Katie Couric on crack or something...that's all...:)

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour