~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Can't Think of A Title

12/17/2004 - 1:19 p.m.

Well kiddos, it's Friday. And of course you all know what that means : PAYDAY.

I actually woke up at 11am, this being a minor miracle considering that I woke up at 11 yesterday, felt like crud, hit the snooze and woke up 2 hours later. Found my missing badge and went to work to get my paycheck.

I decided to go ahead and go to the Butch Walker show tonight and now I can't back out since I am holding the ticket in my hand*ok it's actually being used as a book mark right now* as we speak.

But before all that I was at home and looked at my yahoo messenger. IB's status messages have made for a good smirkfest. Evidently whatever he did was a doozy. Let's just say he was grovelling yesterday and begging himself not to 'screw it up' today. I sent him a message snickering, and then put the loser on ignore. I told him that him getting a taste of his own medicine was the best Yule prezzie he could have given and that my job was complete. He followed with a string of expletives and told me to stay out of his life.

I'll make you this deal SWEETHEART, quit reading my diary and I'll stay out of your pathetic excuse for a life? Mmmmmmkay?

But like I said, seeing him obviously getting what he dished out not only to me but probably to her as well has truly made my day.

I told him the last time we talked on the phone : six months before he screws up. Heh...*looks at calendar* looks like not even 2 weeks...

Can I call em or what?

Anyway, so I'm still doing research on my book and reading the other books I checked out.

I'm also looking forward to tonight as well I'm not wearing what I wanted to wear but it'll do. I do have a different shirt that I'll wear though with my jeans. No make up, no hair...just plain boring me*lol*

Oh well*shrugs*

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour