~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

It's A Simple Matter Of...

12/18/2004 - 6:33 p.m.

*looks at screen*

It's just a stupid card...just a stupid card...you've send tons of them in the past. What makes this one so different Maggie?

I couldn't tell you, all I know is, I'm looking at the cards on americangreetings.com*I have a membership* and for some reason that I don't understand, and can't truly bring myself to question, I can't force myself to pick one to send.

I've sent hundreds of cards in the past. Just lots of boring cards...that meant...nothing? At one point, I thought maybe they did. THen tonight, I realized...it's not important...

...Maybe it never was...

But I guess this isn't the time to dwell on stuff.

Anyway, I went to the Butch Walker and American Hi-Fi show last night and I must say it was great. I don't have his new album yet, so I was a little unfamiliar with well...most of the tunes that he played save for the Marvelous 3 stuff he did*lol* I was rather disappointed that he didn't play anything off of Left of Self Centered. But I had fun although I could have done without the "Amorous Couple from Heck" in front of me. All these teenyboppers did the entire time I was there was make out and grope each other *grrr* .

I finally do have my hearing back now though. I was three feet from the stage but was a foot away from a speaker that was taller than me*lol* needless to say, for a few hours after I got home...I didn't hear so good*lmao*

But that's where I am at now. Other than coughing my head off and running a fever because I've got the Creeping Crud...yet again...

BLAHHHHH. And wouldn't you know it. I'm TRYING to save my voice but noooo the Powers That Be here at work have put me into the other queue rather than the one I'm supposed to be in and since their calls are back to back I almost don't have a VOICE left!!

Go home, drink, go to bed....that's the plan yup.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour