~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Miss Maggie's Fantabulous New Years Eve Bash!

12/15/2004 - 1:08 p.m.

Hey kiddies, Miss Maggie is back and feeling MUCH better. I didn't drink last night, but only due to lack of funds. Stomach pain is bad right? mmmkay.

Last night I met plans to bring J over to my house for the weekend.*Gasp* I'm actually gonna let someone stay the weekend at my house?!!? It's okay though, it's all a precursor to....


Miss Maggie's Fantabulous New Year's Celebration



Yup, starting at 11pm Friday, December 31st 2004 and lasting til ??? All are invited to Miss Maggie's humble abode for drinks, fun and what not. However, I've concluded that I need female friends because everyone that I could invite...is male. Somehow I do NOT think this would be a good thing...not that I'd complain mind you. *grins*

I've also been working a bit on my manuscript and it's coming along nicely, I have some books I checked out from the library for reference and I have notes sitting here on my desk as well. I'm about to dive right in and see what develops as far as that is concerned...

I would also like to share the fact that today is my TWO YEAR DiaryLand Anniversary you can find my first ever entry :here...

and last year's entry : here.

And well well well...WHAT DO YOU KNOW??

Nothing has really changed. The changes that have taken place in my life are limited to the subtraction and addition of people in my life...

I'm not happy about this you know. And the whole Jason thing is going to be taking up a section of my book that I'm working on. Heh, this should be interesting. Actually, I have a feeling that every male I've come into contact with is going to be getting at least a supporting role in this manuscript.

Evidently, we're having a holiday shindig here at work and I just won a door prize...it's like a little first aid kit. Kinda neat and it contains stuff like asprin and band aids*lol*


Yes, I'm easily amused.

Ok, time to wrap this up, I need to work on my notes and my party plans...if any of y'all in Nashville wanna join in feel free just drop me an email :-D

*smoochies*

~Miss M

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour