~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Change is Bad

01/05/2005 - 12:11 p.m.

Yes, change is bad. I got a nice little note telling me that I have to move my desk*cries* blah. I finally get everything set up properly on THIS one! Ugh...

Change is bad.

I got another quality monitoring yesterday and got an 83 on it, that's not cool either, oddly enough, I seriously doubt that the call was that bad, but what can I do? Not worth it to challenge it.

I'm trying, but I ripped the leg off my stuffed bear again in a fit of trying to keep temper in check due to having to deal with people. I'm getting worse at this and my social skills seem to be dropping out of place. I'm grumpy, I'm cranky, I'm bitter, I'm sarcastic. I try not to be and now I'm just BLAH. I'm NOT however depressed. Just agitated.

And even though it seems like that I'm pouring my heart and soul into my entries here, when I look at them in print it doesn't amount to very much compared to the thoughts and feelings that are behind them. I feel like that I'm starting to censor myself and everyone knows that I'm not. At least I didn't think I was. I know that I went through a period where I felt that I couldn't speak freely in here and to a point I still feel that way. I've learned that you have to be careful what you say, what you don't say and who you chose*or not* to say it to. I say a lot of things, and most of them come back to haunt me. Just like some of my actions do as well. Maybe I should just keep my fool mouth shut and never write again. That would make a lot of people happy I'm sure.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour