~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Gahhhhh Part Two

01/06/2005 - 5:10 p.m.

Ok, I have COMPLETELY decided to go back to school this fall, yup, back to good ol APSU. Turns out I was readmitted for Fall 2004, but didn't even know it. I never got the letter, of course the fact that MY EX ROOMATE KICKED ME OUT OF THE HOUSE THUS NEGATING MY PO BOX*which we shared* MAY have had something to do with that lack of knowledge...Not that I could have gone back this last fall anyway, but...

I reapplied, I'll get readmitted*again*lol* and yup, a possible move BACK to Clarksville... I dunno yet...

So many options...

Too little time...

Too little MONEY...

JUST TOO MUCH ALL AROUND!!!!


GAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

*mumble mutter*

I'll figure it out...

I swear...

Maybe...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour