~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

GAH

01/06/2005 - 10:26 a.m.

Gah.

I woke up at 8:09 per usual and spent the next 45 minutes beating my alarm clock into submission. *This involves hitting the 'snooze' button about oh...5 times*lol* I just want to sleep!! I even went to bed an hour earlier than I'd been going to bed this week and *mumblemutter* I feel even MORE tired!!

As I walked out the door I muttered to myself "Ok, old wretched body, I swear this is the last day I'm doing this to you" And it is despite the fact that I have to get up no later than 11 tomorrow to get to work by noon so I can get my paycheck and get it cashed before work.

I'm also working on my 4th day without a drink, gah, why is it harder this time around? Overlooking the fact that I pretty much spent the last two and a half months *at least!* in an alcohol induced haze I don't understand why it's the only thing that I can think about.

It's almost like a lover, the first sip as it caresses your lips, the warmth as it spreads through your body, almost like the touch of your beloved.

Etc Etc... And all I can say to that is GAH!!

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour