~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Very Bad Things

08/05/2005 - 6:47 a.m.

It's 10 til 7am and the last of the cops have just left. I have had a very bad night. I got of the phone with David at about 220 this morning,changed my yahoo status message and laid down to read before going to bed. After I finished reading a few chapters in the new Harry Potter book *again* I rolled over to catch some shut eye since I have to be up at 1030. It's about 320 or so.

I think I hear something but I don't think much of it until I roll over. At the foot of my bed on the floor on their hands and knees is a man. I scream and the man jumps up and gets on my bed on top of me.

He has a gun in his hand pointed at my head telling me that if I don't give him all of my money he's going to shoot and kill me. I'm staring down the barrel of what I can tell is a .38 snub nose, in the holster. I scream that I don't have any money and he calls me a liar and tells me that he's going to kill me. I then did something very stupid.

Common sense says that you should just shut up, not put up a fight etc.

I fought him for the gun. I almost had it too. Until my glasses got knocked off my face. I had to let go.I get rolled over onto my stomach. He shoves the gun to the back of my head and he keeps telling me that he knows I have money that he saw me come in with my purse. I knew this was a lie because I don't have a purse. I can feel the gun at the back of my neck. And all I can think is that 'it's over. I'm never going to see my mother or David ever again'

I keep telling the man that I don't have any money and that he can search my house and he grabbed my hair pushed my head down and tells me to stay there and that he's not going to hurt me.

I laid on my stomach for about 3 minutes and got up. He got in through my living room window. He'd stacked up cinder blocks to climb in. I never knew that window was unlocked and never thought about anyone climbing in through it.

He took my cellphone...and a pack of smokes that only had 3 in it.

He was only in my house for about 5 minutes. But those were the longest 5 minutes (8 minutes if you count the three I laid on the bed).

Everytime I close my eyes now, I see him, I relive those five minutes. I don't think I'm ever going to sleep again.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour