~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Aftermath

08/06/2005 - 4:12 p.m.

I'm doing pretty well today considering what happened. I can't let it control my life and I don't plan on it. The way I see it, crap happens and it could have always been worse.

This guy picked the wrong chick to mess with and I'm pretty sure he didn't expect this short fat chick to be able to nearly disarm him. The cops told the news about the struggle for the gun and well...I evidently made the 5, 6 and 10 o'clock news as one of the top stories. I gave them an interview after it happened.

Now, it's time to move on. I was able to get some sleep last night only a few hours but it's better than none. I had gone over to David's.

We came to a few conclusions.

We think the guy thought I had money because when I was on the phone we were talking about our paychecks.

I'm thinking that this was probably the same guy that stole that 7 dollars from my car last month. Who knows.

All I know is, I'll be damned if it's going to happen again. I am NOT a victim and I will not live my life as one. I'm just going to be taking extra precautions. I know that everything in the house is locked and that no one gets in except through the front door.

I'll be moving out as soon as possible. End of story.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour