~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Miss Maggie...

12/06/2005 - 12:42 p.m.

GOT THE JOB!!!!!

and...

IS HOME!!!!

(well sort of...I have the money to do it..have the place in mind...just gotta go there)


But...


I did it!!

YAY!!!

(does happy dance)

See babe, I TOLD you I'd be home for Christmas. :)

It's kind of a long story about how this all came about and I'll explain it in better detail tonight. But to sum things up:

1. Miss Maggie (that's me) got the job.
2. Miss Maggie is home.

An interesting quote for y'all:

"A block of granite that was an obstacle in the pathway of the weak becomes a steppingstone in the pathway of the strong"--Thomas Carlyle

Also, thanks to all of you for your positive thoughts and prayers. THEY WORKED!! :)

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour