~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Searching...Searching...

05/08/2006 - 2:33 p.m.

I told Matthew that I'd look up a number today but I've not only looked in the phone book but also online and I can't find ANYTHING that remotely resembles what we're looking for. I don't even know what my best bet at this point would be.

Anywho.

The person who was poking around in my diaryland journal still hasn't identified themselves yet. I'm rather interested in finding out who it was. Just to satisfy my own personal needs. So once again...IDENTIFY YOURSELF.

If not, may the Gods of Pop-Up and Under haunt the rest of your online days.

Anyway...so I"m still looking for what information I can to get something done within the next 2 days because that's when I lose the motel room unless I can talk my mom into paying for another few days until I get paid Sunday.

Note to David:If you still have any love,want or need for me deep down inside and want things to work at all or ever, speak now or lose me forever.

Anyway...I'm going to go eat my lunch or something like that now. And I'll post more later.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour