~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

The Good, The Bad, The Maggie...again

07/03/2006 - 1:26 p.m.

Well New York didn't pan out the way that I had intended it to so on Friday I got money from Social Services and came back to TN. I haven't decided whether I'm actually GLAD for sure but I do know that I need to be here even if I don't know the reason as to WHY yet.

I've been taking my medication...

omg...a muffin top just walked by...scary...

Anywho...

There was just too much frigging DRAMA for me up there. It would appear that Matthew was trying to use me as a pawn between the BS with him and Amy. I don't know whether it was intentional or not. Nor do I particularly care at this point. I'm not too happy with him because of the whole me getting pretty much attacked thing and the fact that he feels he played no role in it. So to him I say "FUCK YOU". Yes I did say that...I gave you ample opportunity to explain yourself or at least apologize for you role and you never did, and know this Matt. Shannon wasn't the one who said you set me up...

I did

Anyway so I'm back now and plan on going back to the Boro next month.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour