~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Hmm...

07/14/2006 - 10:38 a.m.

Well, I actually behaved the other night...sorta...I DID leave the bar with a guy(a 42 year old no less) BUT after a rare moment of clarity while he was in the shower, I decided to leave and ran like hell.(have the bloody knee to prove it because I fell wearing those damn platform boots). No hard feelings though, he found me stumbling up 2nd St and took me back to my car. We chatted at the store for a minute last night so that was cool. He even taught me how to shoot pool better than I already did (no small feat considering I was drunk off my ass).

I had to work last night and I only screwed up once. I put too many hot dog thingys on the cooker...but that's ok...I kinda remedied that situation. I have to go in about an hour and a half and lay sod for this day labor company. I need the money so that's why I'm doing it. THEN I get to go BACK to my REAL job from 1030p to 630a!

I finally crashed yesterday though. I walked into my friend's store and was probably still legally drunk, looked like hell, had been up for 4 straight days and he handed me his house key and told me to go take a nap...so I did...for another 12 hours, so I should be good for another 4 days...as of next Friday it will NOT be an issue anymore though. I'll be able to get a motel room by the week so all is cool.

I also got an estimate on the tat that I'm planning on getting to cover up those scars on my inner arm...60-70 dollars...not too terrible, now I just gotta find the perfect raven...

In other news of disinterest, there IS no other news...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour