~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Karma....Ain't It A Bitch?

12/23/2009 - 3:34 a.m.

Ahhh this has turned out to be one of those "Red Letter Days" well Sunday did anyway.

Do ya wanna know why??

Loser Fucked UP!

Ok, now, before anyone gets their britches in a wad, the assault was OBVIOUSLY NOT against me. Probably against that skank whore he's been slumming around with, but...the fact of the matter is...he fucked up. With this latest charge this puts him in violation of the conditions by which he was released from jail in February. The main one of which was that he stay out of trouble for a year. The secondary one was that he see a shrink. Well, as we can plainly see here...he has not done so on EITHER count. Granted, I WOULD like to know who the insipid JACKASS was that actually bailed his sorry ass out this time was though, especially considering that his bail for this little incident was set at $1000.00! (which is considerably HIGHER than the measly 250.00 dollar bond that was set on his assault against ME and NO ONE bailed him out that time)

What does this potentially mean for me you ask?

A few things: Assuming he doesn't jump bail, which is obviously a concern given his nature to hide from his problems, his life just got VERY complicated for a VERY long time. In other words, given the violation of the original conditions of release, he goes directly to jail, do not pass GO, do not collect 200 dollars. For how long? Supposedly 11 months and 29 days. Unless the judge is a jackass and let's him go free under the same conditions as February.

Why is his stupidity MY gain? If this occurs, this means that I will be able to have him served while he is in the pokey which then in turn saves me the 500 dollars I mentioned in the PREVIOUS entry.

The way I see it however, my patience and diligence have been rewarded. For ten long(VERY long) months I waited for the day he fucked up again. I patiently waited for the universe to balance itself out and for Karma to step in and give him a shove headlong into the toilet. So many days of asking 'is today the day?' were finally rewarded with a resounding YES. The fact that this occurred the day before a holiday for me (Winter Solstice-Yule) made it even better.

I won't deny that when I read the booking log Sunday morning and saw his name and picture that I jumped up screaming and cheering(not to mention waking Robert up out of a sound sleep) followed by several hours of laughing my ass off. Ok, granted it's not NICE of me to get such joy out of other's misfortune, however, when the misfortune was brought upon him by no one other than himself...well I just couldn't resist.

For a 'man' who said he doesn't believe in Karma, I do believe he just got a HEAVY dose of it biting him on the ass.

Karma, ain't it a BITCH?

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour